Prayer of wisdom

Yes Father, continue to bestow wisdom upon me
Let it rest on my shoulders 

Let the sweet perfume of it’s perfection cast all my anxieties away 

Let it’s promise be shown as a beacon of light that shines out of me

Let darkness have no room

Let strength and vitality be ever present 

Let power be felt from You through me out of this human body

Guard my mind and keep it sharp as a sword

Fill my cup and let it run over with an abundance of Your love

Let passionate flames of excitement spark in my eyes

Let my tongue speak only those words that are true and pure

Test my heart for integrity 

And correct my failures 

You alone be my judge and wisdom, my teacher

Leave a Reply

