Prayerfully liberated 

Father forgive me and liberate my mind for it’s only a short amount of time when time is no longer mine

Show me my wrongdoings and guide me back on your scared path

Show me when the devil is trying to attack and how to counteract his demons

Teach me and train me as your faithful pupil 

Increase my knowledge and make my mind fruitful 

Bestow your presence amongst my peers, guide them and steer them clear 

From a hungry mouth growling for rich blood 

Keep me dipped and sheltered in the Savior’s love

May your continuous grace always show upon my face 

For you alone are my saving grace

Selah…

Leave a Reply

